Flowlife Holistic Lounge

7 Chakra - Herb and Mineral Sacred Bath


This Flowlife 7 CHAKRA Sacred bath includes the following ingredients-

Essential Oils:  Frankincense + Bergamont + Lavender + Eucalyptus + Myrrh +            Orange + Sage
Herbs: Chamomile + Lemongrass + Lavender + Peppermint + Orange + Basil
Salts:  Himalayan + Dead Sea + Epsom

All Flowlife 7 CHAKRA Herb & Mineral Sacred Bath blends are activated with REIKI ENERGY, through Meditation, Visualization, Sound Vibration and most importantly, LOVE.  Each ingredient is carefully chosen as it connects specifically to the vibration of the 7 CHAKRAS.

AFFIRMATION:  I allow the life force energy to flow through me.  I am balanced.

You may also like

Recently viewed